Carrigrohane Union of Parishes is part of the Church of Ireland which belongs to the worldwide Anglican Communion.  We are one of twenty-four parishes in the United Dioceses of Cork, Cloyne & Ross.

Our Parish has three church buildings: St Peter’s in Carrigrohane, St Senan’s in Inniscarra and The Church of the Resurrection in Blarney.  We also have a Parish Centre serving all three congregations and the wider community which is situated in Carrigrohane, and houses the Parish Office.

Our church family is made up of people from a wide variety of backgrounds and traditions.